Skip to content Skip to footer


Welcome to the inaugural year of the CineDreams International Film Festival (CDIFF) – Mumbai’s newest gateway to groundbreaking cinema from around the world.

Award Ceremony

29th August 2024

Award Ceremony

29th August 2024


Welcome to the inaugural year of the CineDreams International Film Festival (CDIFF) – Mumbai’s newest gateway to groundbreaking cinema from around the world. Celebrating the spirit of filmmaking and the passion for storytelling, CDIFF promises to be a unique cinematic experience nestled in the heart of Bollywood.”


27 & 28th August 2024


PVR, Juhu

Award Ceremony

29th August 2024

Mr. Ayub Khan

Founder & Festival Organiser

About the founder

His journey started in the 1980s, from a small village in India and stepping into Bollywood to become an Actor. From a young age, he was drawn to the world of acting and always dreamed of playing negative roles (Villain) in movies. With an unyielding dedication to his craft, he wanted to make his dreams a reality. But for that, he needed to get into the industry. He started off in 1981 with a Movie ‘Naseeb’ where he worked as an Exhibitor, the film was a big hit because of its Grand Star cast. He kept on working as an Exhibitor for some time and was a part of many big Movies like Kranti, Silsila, and Nikah.


Empaneled Jury

Introducing the esteemed jury members set to evaluate films across the region! This illustrious panel comprises highly distinguished personalities, each wielding profound expertise in their respective fields. Renowned for their invaluable contributions to the world of cinema, these jurists bring a wealth of knowledge, discernment, and a keen eye for artistic excellence. As stalwarts in the industry, their collective experience promises to enrich the film evaluation process, ensuring that only the most exceptional and impactful works are celebrated. With diverse backgrounds and a shared passion for the art of storytelling, this distinguished jury is poised to make discerning judgments that will undoubtedly shape the cinematic landscape across the region.


Our Jury


Mehul Kumar

KS Adhiyaman

Rajeev Verma

Sanjay Masoom

Seema Pahwa

Komal Nahta

Satluj Dheer

Shabbir Boxwala

Komal Nahata

Parag Chahpeker

Atul Mohan

Subhash Sahoo

Parag Chhapekar

Atul Mohan

Danish Javed

Latha Srinivasan

Anil Dubey

Saikat Das

Tushar Thorat

CDIFF Awards

Best Film

Best Director

Best Writer

Best Actor

Best Music

Highlights of the show

Star Guest List

We have stars attending the event.

Live Music

A majestic Music performance by a charismatic band.


Our esteemed guests will be presenting the awards.

Media Interaction

There will be press meet for media houses.

Winners Interviews

Interviews of Winners will be taking place.

Upload Your Movie

We’re in search of exceptional films, spanning from regional content to international full-length movies and short films. Your involvement in this festival, where we celebrate freedom of speech through both big and small screens, is eagerly welcomed! Your participation promises to make this occasion truly momentous for us.

Wanna get updates

Enter your Email-ID to get updates

Subscribe for the updates!