Skip to content Skip to footer


What can you expect?

The advisory board of CDIFF comprises experts and luminaries from the world of cinema and arts. Their insights and guidance ensure the festival’s continued growth and success.

Celebrity Guest List

Asha Bhosle

Ronit Roy

Rajesh Ram Singh

Sanjay kapoor

Zareena Wahab

Atul Mohan

Amol palekar

Rekha bhardwaj

Anup Jalota

Ravi Kishan

Dipak Tijori

Johhny Lever

Abbas Mastan

Sonali Kulkarni

Abid Surti

Sameer Anjaan

Madhur Bhandarkar

Komal Nahata

Rajpal yadav

Rajendra Verma

Rajeev Verma

Highlights of the night

A Night to Remember: Celebrating Excellence in Cinema

Celeb Interviews

Media Interaction

Award ceremony

Music performance

Star Guest List


PVR, Juhu, Mumbai


29th August, 2024

Feel free to reach us

Join us

For a night worth Celebrating

Subscribe for the updates!